Arches National Park

Beautiful!

BrianPerimanPhotography

I love Arches National Park and the town of Moab (and everything else around there).  I’ve been making trips for almost 10 years and still have so much to see.  Every trip I go on I can never decide if I want to go to new classics or old classics I’ve already seen.  How can you decide if you want to revisit your favorite memories or take a chance to make new favorite memories?  I mean, how can you choose to go see Delicate Arch or to hike to a different one?  I feel like you have to do both!  On top of never knowing what to do, how do you choose where to stay?  The camping is phenomenal in so many different places, I’ve met some incredible people at the hostel, and I’ve never even ventured to one of the hotels around there.  I can’t wait until my next…

View original post 169 more words

Leave a Reply

